Contact Us

Al-Misbaah Email Directory

 

Members and Employees

  • Imamyasir@al-misbaah.org (Chief Executive Officer)

  • Abedrabbo@al-misbaah.org (Senior Project Manager)

  • Ashiq@al-misbaah.org (Executive Assistant)

  • Ahmad@al-misbaah.org (Warehouse Manager)

  • Jamel@al-misbaah.org (Events Coordinator & Youth Outreach)

 

Administrative

  • admin@al-misbaah.org (Main Administrative) 

  • careers@al-misbaah.org (Careers)

  • relief@al-misbaah.org (Charitable Aid) 

  • lanterns@al-misbaah.org (Monthly Subscribers & Newsletter)

  • treasurer@al-misbaah.org (Finance)

 

Charitable Assistance 


Email us below